Corporate Officers for the 2012 - 2014 Term
Position Name
President Geoffrey Giordano
Vice President Gary Czarneck
Town Treasurer Gary Czarnecke
Company Treasurer Eric Christensen
Secretary jerri Wiley
Director Eric Christensen
Director Brian Greco
Director Tom Woerner


Line Officers for the 2012 - 2014 Term
Number Rank Name
351 Chief John Howe
352 Deputy Chief Robert Galbraith
353 Asst Chief Brian Greco
354 Captain Geoffrey Giordano
355 1st Lt Eric Christensen
356 2nd Lt Don Clark
357 3rd Lt Robert Galbraith Jr.
358 Engineer Gary Czarnecke
359 Dive Team Capt Chris Frilicci
364 Saftety Officer Willy Wiley
FP 30 Fire Police Capt Hugh Isner


STVFC Sponsors

Copyright 2008, 2009 by Trumbull Software Associates, Inc. Terms Of Use Privacy Statement